Astronomy Information


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 0 days,22 hours,16 minutes,1%
Sunrise: 7:22am
Sunset: 5:10pm
Daylight: 09:48
Moonrise: 7:43am (12-Jan-2013)
Moonset: 5:25pm (11-Jan-2013)
New Moon
1% illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Fri, 01-18-2013 4:46pm MST
23:46 UTC 18 January 2013
Sat, 01-26-2013 9:39pm MST
04:39 UTC 27 January 2013
Sun, 02-03-2013 6:57am MST
13:57 UTC 3 February 2013
Sun, 02-10-2013 12:21am MST
07:21 UTC 10 February 2013


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Wed, 03-20-2013 5:03am MDT
11:03 UTC 20 March 2013
Thu, 06-20-2013 11:05pm MDT
05:05 UTC 21 June 2013
Sun, 09-22-2013 2:45pm MDT
20:45 UTC 22 September 2013
Sat, 12-21-2013 10:12am MST
17:12 UTC 21 December 2013

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display